Fourth International Conference on Integrated Formal Methods

4-7 April 2004 in Canterbury, Kent, England



Doctoral Symposium

Invited Speakers

Important Dates

Conference Chairs

Program Committee

The Venue

Accommodation Information



Contact the Organisers


Program Committee

Didier Bert, Institute IMAG, Grenoble, France
Eerke Boiten, University of Kent, UK
Jonathan Bowen, South Bank University, London, UK
Michael Butler, University of Southampton, UK
Paul Curzon, Middlesex University, London, UK.
Jim Davies, University of Oxford, UK
John Derrick, University of Kent, UK
Jin Song Dong, National University of Singapore
John Fitzgerald, Centre for Software Reliability, University of Newcastle, UK
Andrew Galloway, University of York, UK
Chris George, United Nations University, Macau
Wolfgang Grieskamp, Microsoft Research, Redmond, US
Henri Habrias, University of Nantes, France
Susumu Hayashi, Kobe University, Japan
Maritta Heisel, University of Magdeburg, Germany
Michel Lemoine, ONERA, Toulouse, France
Shaoying Liu, Hosei University, Tokyo, Japan
Dominique Mery, LORIA, France
Luigia Petre, Turku Centre for Computer Science, Finland
Judi Romijn, Eindhoven University of Technology, NL
Thomas Santen, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Steve Schneider, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Wolfram Schulte, Microsoft Research, Redmond, US
Kaisa Sere, Abo Akademi University, Turku, Finland
Jane Sinclair, University of Warwick, UK
Graeme Smith, University of Queensland, Australia
Bill Stoddart, University of Teesside, UK
Kenji Taguchi, Bradford, UK
W J (Hans) Toetenel, University of Delft, Holland
Heike Wehrheim, University of Oldenburg, Germany
Kirsten Winter, University of Queensland, Australia
Jim Woodcock, University of Kent, UK

Go to the University of Kent's Home Page Hosted by Computer Science @ Kent This page is maintained by Marcel Oliveira.