Home | About ITiCSE 2001 | Host |

Conference Co-Chair:
Sally Fincher, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK
Conference Co-Chair:
Bruce Klein, Grand Valley State University, USA

Program Co-Chair:
Fintan Culwin, South Bank University, UK
Program Co-Chair:
Mike McCraken, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Proceedings editor & ACM co-ordinator:
David Finkel, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

Treasurer and Registrar:
Dick Austing

Working Groups:
Roger Boyle, University of Leeds, UK

Janet Carter, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK

Tips and Techniques:
Carl Erickson, Grand Valley State University, USA

Tutorials Chair:
Michael Caspersen, University of Aarhus, Denmark.

CPHC co-ordinator:
Gordon Davies, Open University, UK

Program Committee Members:
Paul McGrath, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK


Local Committee:

Exhibits & Exhibitors:
Xristine Faulkner, South Bank University, UK





Questions or comments? Please contact R. Dayoub

Page updated:28/06/01