The Committee

Conference Chair
Janet Carter, University of Kent, UK

Program Chairs
Ian Utting, University of Kent, UK
Alison Clear, Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology, NZ

Treasurer & Registrar
Cary Laxer, Rose Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Working Groups
David Barnes, University of Kent, UK

Panels (and promo at ITiCSE 2012)
Elizabeth Adams, James Madison University, USA

Tips & Techniques
Karen Fraser, Higher Education Academy, UK

Faculty Posters
Stan Kurkovsky, Central Connecticut State University, USA